America's favorite bath-time buddy!

Other Popular Products

Original Bubble Bath

Mr. Bubble Original Bubble Bath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I was young it's always been Mr. Bubble Who needs calgon when there is Mr Bubble I have been using it since I was a child my children and grandchildren use it too what a nice refreshing way to relax ....know and trust the no1 Mr bubble.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Mr. Bubble Original bubble bath since I was little. It still has fantastic bubbles and smells just the same-----wonderful! This is surely "comfort food" for the tub experience!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly and Bubbles Extremely disappointed in this product. 14oz bottle is only good for 2 baths if you want bubbles and not just soapy water. Next time my granddaughter visits I will try a different brand.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Mr Bubble for decades. First as a child. Next as a parent. Now, as a grandparent. When I'm having a hard day, I soak in a Mr Bubble bath and relax away my troubles!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old for Mr. Bubble. House sitting for my mother, i found a bottle tucked away under the sink. It's as amazing now as it was when I was a child! Mild on my sensitive skin, and that wonderful smell.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bath time Our girls absolutely love Mr. Bubble! It makes amazing bubbles and it smells wonderful! The girls ask for a bubble bath every night and it makes for a very fun experience :)
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandson loves it! Nothing makes bubbles like Mr. Bubbles! My grandson doesn't like to take a bath without his bottle of Mr. Bubbles. When we run out we have to get another bottle immediately.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbles galore!!! My daughter loves talking bubble baths. Normally i just use dawn dish soap, but since i recently brought Mr bubble she loves the smell of it and it gives her more bubbles.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mr. Bubbles! I love this product. I've used it for a really long time and it never irritates my skin like other brands that I have tried in the past. It's a household name around here.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Bubbles is by far the best bubble bath I have ever used, going all the way back to the 80's when I was little! Will always be my #1 choice-best smell, most bubbles
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this product Just bought tjis. My daughter absolutely loves bubbles and this is the best bubble bath i have tried so far!!! Definitely not disappointed by the this product at all.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved Mr. Bubble bubble bath my whole life. It is the only kind of bubble bath I buy, and my kids and I have to have Mr. Bubble bubble bath in every bath.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only bubble bath product that actually has bubbles left in the bath tub when my son is done; which is usually about 30-40 minutes of scrub and fun.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grandma's life saver I buy Mr bubble for my granddaughter all time. She's 2 and definitely knows the difference from her Mr bubble and mine. NO MR BUBBLE....NO BATH!!!! LOL
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original! Since I was a kid I have always used the original Mr. Bubble. Now my husband and I use it for our own kids! It is my favorite and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong Mr. Bubble user My Mom would always buy Mr.Bubbles when I waa younger, now I buy it for my children. These bubbles make the most bubbles by far! They smell amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Bubble Bath Even at 17 I still use this stuff, it’s the only bubble bath that produces a great amount of bubbles that actually last, and it smells amazing too!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love it. It is nice and gentle and smells great. I love it because it's gentle and does not give them a rash when they use it a lot.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite I've used Mr. Bubble for both of my kids and I remember my sisters using it on their kids also. My 10 year old STIlLL loves using it!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never changed Used this when I was a kid and it brought back childhood memories as I prepared the bath for my toddler. Great long lasting bubbles!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mr Bubble I love being able to carry on the tradition of Mr Bubble. My daughter loves it and the smell brings me back to when I was her age.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never get sick of this awsome scent!! Love this to this day I am still running to Mr.Bubbles as my go to for a bubble bath, nothing come close to this uniqte smell !!!!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great & lasts long I have loved Mr Bubbles since I was a child and I love it even more as an adult! The bubbles last a very long time & smell great!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Bubble still makes bath time fun and also helps keep the tub clean ! Makes me feel like a kid overtime I take a bath! Love it!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell! I have used Mr. Bubbles bubble bath since I was a kid. I recently bought it again, and it smells just as amazing as I remember.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bubbles We love Mr.Bubble products. It is the best bubble making product for the tub in the world. At least as far as I am concerned.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved the smell of mr bubble,since I was a kid. Now,20 years later,my kids love it as well! We love you mr bubble!!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my grandson enjoys taking a bubble bath when he comes to sleep over and he gets to say he cleaned the tub at the same time
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbles of magic The bubbles are prefect the smell is amazing, it soften skin too if you haven try it you need thank you Mr bubble love you
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dangerous. this is creepy.... but when i look at the bubbles i see faces. maybe there is a real bubble man in the bubbles watching us
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbubble
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getAggregateRating, 199.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description:

For big, long-lasting bubbles, trust Mr. Bubble Bubble Bath. Enjoy the signature bubble gum scent that will bring you back to your childhood and have your kids clamoring for more.

Directions:

To create a tubful of bubbles, pour approximately 2 ounces into warm, running water.

Ingredients:

To see a list of ingredients, click here.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Red 33

Choose a size:

Buy Online

Find in Store

Please enter a valid ZIP.