America's favorite bath-time buddy!

Other Popular Products

Original Bubble Bath

Mr. Bubble Original Bubble Bath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbles eveywhere!! I bought this for son a few weeks ago and he is in love with the bubbles! I have never had a bubble bath product that lasted as long as Mr. Bubble! Don't need much at all!! And the scent smells great!! Love it , it's a must!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved Mr. Bubble as a child, and now my 3 yr old daughter gets to have the fun! She never wants a bath without her Mr Bubble. Ok, I admit, I have been known to sneak a little in my bath too! Not just for children :)
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bubble bath I have 5 children ranging in age from 36 to 6 . All five of my children grew up with Mr. Bubbles while taking a bath. No bubble product can come close to the quality and amount of bubbles produced by Mr. Bubbles.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mr. Bubbles! Mr.Bubbles has been a family favorite for many years. I just bought my daughter some for the first time and she loved the bubbles. I don't have to worry about it irritating her skin. It's a fun way to get clean.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this bath product as a child. In fact, the smell makes me think of childhood. I use it with my daughter now and she loves it too. Great-smelling, gets her clean, and she loves to play in it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I was young it's always been Mr. Bubble Who needs calgon when there is Mr Bubble I have been using it since I was a child my children and grandchildren use it too what a nice refreshing way to relax ....know and trust the no1 Mr bubble.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Mr. Bubble Original bubble bath since I was little. It still has fantastic bubbles and smells just the same-----wonderful! This is surely "comfort food" for the tub experience!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Mr Bubble for decades. First as a child. Next as a parent. Now, as a grandparent. When I'm having a hard day, I soak in a Mr Bubble bath and relax away my troubles!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. bubbles makes that time fun! When I was a child growing up in the 80s. I would love to have bath time! The only one that would join me would be Mr. bubbles! If I didn't have Mr. bubbles I wouldn’t take a bath!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old for Mr. Bubble. House sitting for my mother, i found a bottle tucked away under the sink. It's as amazing now as it was when I was a child! Mild on my sensitive skin, and that wonderful smell.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bath time Our girls absolutely love Mr. Bubble! It makes amazing bubbles and it smells wonderful! The girls ask for a bubble bath every night and it makes for a very fun experience :)
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandson loves it! Nothing makes bubbles like Mr. Bubbles! My grandson doesn't like to take a bath without his bottle of Mr. Bubbles. When we run out we have to get another bottle immediately.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbles galore!!! My daughter loves talking bubble baths. Normally i just use dawn dish soap, but since i recently brought Mr bubble she loves the smell of it and it gives her more bubbles.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mr. Bubbles! I love this product. I've used it for a really long time and it never irritates my skin like other brands that I have tried in the past. It's a household name around here.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Bubbles is by far the best bubble bath I have ever used, going all the way back to the 80's when I was little! Will always be my #1 choice-best smell, most bubbles
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this product Just bought tjis. My daughter absolutely loves bubbles and this is the best bubble bath i have tried so far!!! Definitely not disappointed by the this product at all.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved Mr. Bubble bubble bath my whole life. It is the only kind of bubble bath I buy, and my kids and I have to have Mr. Bubble bubble bath in every bath.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only bubble bath product that actually has bubbles left in the bath tub when my son is done; which is usually about 30-40 minutes of scrub and fun.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grandma's life saver I buy Mr bubble for my granddaughter all time. She's 2 and definitely knows the difference from her Mr bubble and mine. NO MR BUBBLE....NO BATH!!!! LOL
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original! Since I was a kid I have always used the original Mr. Bubble. Now my husband and I use it for our own kids! It is my favorite and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong Mr. Bubble user My Mom would always buy Mr.Bubbles when I waa younger, now I buy it for my children. These bubbles make the most bubbles by far! They smell amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Bubble Bath Even at 17 I still use this stuff, it’s the only bubble bath that produces a great amount of bubbles that actually last, and it smells amazing too!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love it. It is nice and gentle and smells great. I love it because it's gentle and does not give them a rash when they use it a lot.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite I've used Mr. Bubble for both of my kids and I remember my sisters using it on their kids also. My 10 year old STIlLL loves using it!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never changed Used this when I was a kid and it brought back childhood memories as I prepared the bath for my toddler. Great long lasting bubbles!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mr Bubble I love being able to carry on the tradition of Mr Bubble. My daughter loves it and the smell brings me back to when I was her age.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never get sick of this awsome scent!! Love this to this day I am still running to Mr.Bubbles as my go to for a bubble bath, nothing come close to this uniqte smell !!!!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great & lasts long I have loved Mr Bubbles since I was a child and I love it even more as an adult! The bubbles last a very long time & smell great!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Bubble still makes bath time fun and also helps keep the tub clean ! Makes me feel like a kid overtime I take a bath! Love it!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell! I have used Mr. Bubbles bubble bath since I was a kid. I recently bought it again, and it smells just as amazing as I remember.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbubble
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getAggregateRating, 155.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description:

For big, long-lasting bubbles, trust Mr. Bubble Bubble Bath. Enjoy the signature bubble gum scent that will bring you back to your childhood and have your kids clamoring for more.

Directions:

To create a tubful of bubbles, pour approximately 2 ounces into warm, running water.

Ingredients:

To see a list of ingredients, click here.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Red 33

Choose a size:

Buy Online

Find in Store

Please enter a valid ZIP.