America's favorite bath-time buddy!

Other Popular Products

Original Bubble Bath

Mr. Bubble Original Bubble Bath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!!! Growing up, Mr. Bubble was the only bubble bath that my great grandparents and grandparents would let me and my cousins use in the bath tub to make bubbles. And to be honest, I am so glad they did! I am now 22 years old and on those lazy days where I just want to be a kid again and take a bubble bath to relax, Mr. bubble is the first and only bubble bath that I reach for! It is by the far the best bubble bath product out there on the market and has been for the 22 years I have been alive. I will continue to use Mr. Bubble and also plan to use it when I have kids one day.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Mr. Bubble We recently purchased Mr. Bubble when our baby started taking baths in the regular tub and he loves it! It is so sudsy and lasts for a long time in the tub. Much longer than the others we've tried. We also love that it is pediatrician and dermatologist tested and approved. It's very gentle on baby's skin.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved Mr. Bubble since I was a child, now my kids love it too. They enjoy the long lasting bubbles, and I love that Mr. Bubble makes them want to take a bath, gets them clean without irritating their sensitive skin and washes away cleanly with residue or bathtub ring.. They dance as I dry them off, and I sing the Mr Bubble song from when I was a young girl.. "Mr Bubble in your tub 'll get you squeaky clean..."
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit for bathtime! My son is almost 3 and bath time recently became a struggle. I tried everything I could think of to not fight with him about taking a bath. I actually bought a bottle of Mr. Bubble bubble bath for myself because I have loved it since I was a kid. I was taking a Mr Bubble bubble bath one night and he came in the bathroom. Instantly he wanted to take a bath!! We always make sure now to have Mr Bubble in our house! It made bath time more fun and a lot easier! There are more bubbles than other brand and they last so much longer!! Thank you Mr Bubble
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medicine for the soul! I want to thank you for making my little girl smile, she had her tonsils removed and a day later I asked her what does she want to do? She said "take a bubble bath!" so we went to the store and the first thing she ran to was Mr. Bubble Bath! I think she is in love with your bubbles.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent, reminds me of my childhood I bought this for my kids and I'm so happy I did! They loved the happy pink bottle and fun fresh scent, and so did I, it reminded me of when I was a kid and used Mr. Bubble in my bubble baths. It makes my kids happy to use a good product I used as a kid, and I was happy this great product is still around. Fresh, clean and clean smelling kids is Goodness right there! ;-)
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it! My kids love to take baths every night so we run out of bubble bath fairly quickly and it gets expensive buying it all the time. Then I found Mr. Bubble while shopping one day and decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised that it cleaned as well as it did for such a great price. It even created lots more bubbles than the more expensive kind. Now, I look for it every time I go to the store so I can stock up.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Bubble is #1! I am a young mother of one. I remember my mom buying Mr. Bubble and I would absolutely love bath time! Now that my toddler is old enough, she just hands me our bottle of Mr. Bubbles while I'm filling the tub! Its a routine. And that smell is A M A Z I N G! She has eczema, but the original bubble bath version is totally gentle on her skin. I haven't tried the gentle formula-- but I don't think I have to! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my bubbles! I love Mr. Bubbles! I remember using this when i was little now i use it with my daughter. I bought the 64oz bottle and I like the smell of it and it lasts us a little more over a month. You use very little of it and it makes lots of bubbles my daughter loves her bubbles and only likes to shower beacuse of Mr. Bubbles!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love it! I bought the original Mr Bubble bubble bath when my local grocery store ran out of the unscented version. I was pleasantly surprised when my children didn't have a reaction to it. I was also pleased when I read that it's free of parabens. I liked the scent so much that I actually use it, now, too.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Bubble's original bubble bath scent has always been my favorite ever since I was a baby (coming from someone who's 19 now) Even today I will buy the bubble bath, use it and relax in it. The scent is amazing, and Mr. Bubbles is adorable! Nothing could ever change my love for him!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bubble bath we use ! We've been using Mr. Bubble for years, ever since I can remember, even when I was a kid myself. And now our granddaughter enjoys it also, she loves the bubbles and I love that it keeps the tub clean. And she has very sensitive skin and it's nice knowing this will not harm her skin.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Count on Mr. Bubbles! I grew up with Mr. Bubbles and recently purchased a bottle for my daughter. She is now obsessed with Mr. Bubbles and I am happy to report that you still have a quality product with long lasting, great smelling bubbles! I am happy to pass this bath time tradition on to my children!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifetime of bubbles! I have been taking Mr. Bubble baths since I was a wee baby. Every Friday, I enjoy the bubbles bath ever with a scent that brings back childhood memories. That pink bottle always brings a smile to my face. I am allergic to everything but my sensitive skin loves Mr. Bubble!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it as a kid and my son now uses it. I don't think anyone uses more Mr Bubble Original Bubble Bath than my son. He goes through a bottle in less than a week (he takes 2-3 baths a day). No other product creates the amount of bubbles and remains gentle to the skin.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like it use to be The smell is good but not as strong as 15years ago, the bubbles don't last near as long as 15 years ago. I love all the new items that's added tho! And I will still buy bc it's great. I just wish the bubbles lasted longer and the smell was a little stronger not to much
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 year old daughter LOVES bubbles and I have tried many different types of bubble bath but this is the only one that actually filled the tub with bubbles and this is the only one that my daughter can make shapes and "play" without the bubbles disappearing.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried tons of bubble bath products for adults cause I'm sadly no longer a kid and none of them produced many bubble. So I bought this thinking it wouldn't work as good and it worked wonders. So many bubbles I couldn't handle it. Yes I am 17 and I approve.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I buy this product for my 3 sons and they absolutely love it! The bubbles last a while and don't fade away so quickly and it also has a great scent to it! Also my youngest has sensitive skin and he has never had a bad reaction to this!! LOVE MR.BUBBLES
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson's Favorite! We bought this for our grandson's first overnight stay and it made bath time a breeze! Apparently it's a struggle to get the kiddo to take a bath but not at grandma's house! He keeps asking if it's Mr. Bubble time! Thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Fave! This was my favorite when I was a child, now that I have a son of my own he'll be using this as we'll. Never tried the other products but I can't wait to buy one of everything the day we move into our new home which will have a tub! Yay! Big fan❤
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time Bath Fun I bought this last month for my grandson. He loves to play in the bathtub before getting washed up. This product makes a great deal of bubbles that last & last. My grandson has a blast at every bath time just because of you Mr. Bubbles.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This makes a great amount of bubbles without being overwhelmed. I love the scent, it's not too girly or too strong. The price point for this item is really great, I felt confident in my first purchase and never hesitate to repurchase.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandmother used to buy Mr. Bubble for me. Then, when I had children, I bought Mr. Bubble for them. Now, as I enter a new season of my life, I plan to buy Mr. Bubble for my grand kids! Mr. Bubble, an American bath time tradition!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of course the bubbles are great, as well as the scent. However, the thing I really like about Mr. Bubbles is that it seems gentle on the skin...no irritation or rashes like some other bubble baths. Loved by kids and parents. :)
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbles eveywhere!! I bought this for son a few weeks ago and he is in love with the bubbles! I have never had a bubble bath product that lasted as long as Mr. Bubble! Don't need much at all!! And the scent smells great!! Love it , it's a must!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved Mr. Bubble as a child, and now my 3 yr old daughter gets to have the fun! She never wants a bath without her Mr Bubble. Ok, I admit, I have been known to sneak a little in my bath too! Not just for children :)
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bubble bath I have 5 children ranging in age from 36 to 6 . All five of my children grew up with Mr. Bubbles while taking a bath. No bubble product can come close to the quality and amount of bubbles produced by Mr. Bubbles.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mr. Bubbles! Mr.Bubbles has been a family favorite for many years. I just bought my daughter some for the first time and she loved the bubbles. I don't have to worry about it irritating her skin. It's a fun way to get clean.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this bath product as a child. In fact, the smell makes me think of childhood. I use it with my daughter now and she loves it too. Great-smelling, gets her clean, and she loves to play in it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbubble
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getAggregateRating, 333.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description:

For big, long-lasting bubbles, trust Mr. Bubble Bubble Bath. Enjoy the signature bubble gum scent that will bring you back to your childhood and have your kids clamoring for more.

Directions:

To create a tubful of bubbles, pour approximately 2 ounces into warm, running water.

Ingredients:

To see a list of ingredients, click here.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Red 33

Choose a size:

Buy Online

Try another size!

Find in Store

Please enter a valid ZIP.