America's favorite bath-time buddy!

Other Popular Products

Extra Gentle Bubble Bath

Mr. Bubble Extra Gentle Bubble Bath is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow the bubbles just keep coming my 2 year old daughter received a bubble maker for the bath tub. The directions said to just add regular soap, but I add just a little MR. BUBBLE. Wow the bubbles were huge and just keep coming. She had so much fun and because I added MR BUBBLE instead, I did not have to worry about the bubbles burning her eyes.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of bubbles! I was so happy to find a gentle formula for bubbles. My kids love bubble baths but have very sensitive skin. Yours is the only one we can use and it rinses of clean no residue or film left behind to make them itchy. Thank you for your awesome products!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son has eczema and finally had a bubble bath! My son has eczema and is allergic to a lot of things. Lots of things that most kids eat these days my son can't have. Most bath products dry out my son's skin too. Because of this he finally got to have a bubble bath!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 kids! My older 3 kids, 19-16 & 13 yrs old all used Mr. Bubbles growing up and loved it. My youngest son has excema and allergies but loves bubbles. I'm so glad that Mr. Bubbles has a gentle version that he can use!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually is Extra Gentle My daughter has sensitive skin and we were using too much expensive baby wash to make bubbles for her. I tried this and it was a win for everyone, she gets tons of bubbles, and I get to save some money.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea. I thought when I bought Mr. Bubble Extra Gentle Bubble bath it would be the same as the original. I do not think the bubbles last as long as the original. It has the same scent but bubbles do not last.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fragrance I opened the bottle and asked my son to smell this, the look on his face was great. This has no perfumy smell to it. It's just great bubbles and fun with no overwhelming perfume. Loved it!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Proven Classic I used Mr. Bubbles as a kid and we've been buying the extra gentle for a few years now due to sensitive skin. Still great and it's nice to be able to pass on the tradition
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Bubbles I have been using this for over a year in my 3 year old daughter's baths. We love it so much. I never causes rashes like other brands and is tear-free. 100% amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Clean Fun I love MrBubble bubbles. Just recently I discovered MrBubble Extra Gentle. It's just as much bubbly fun as the original, but gentle too. What a great product.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kids love it! we've bought these bubbles several times and my kids LOVE them -- the bubbles last and are super gentle for my sensitive skin kiddos. The best bubbles by far!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Only bubble bath that is safe for both of my children-I don't have to worry about them breaking out or having an allergic reaction.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle skin Mine and my daughters skin is very sensitive and Mr. Bubble Extra Gentle Bubble Bath is the only kind we could use for our bodies.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Mr Bubble Wonderful product . And because it's gentle I don't have to worry about letting my little one use it every lime they take a bath.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for those sensitive babies! My son has extremely sensitive skin and a lot of products break him out. But this one does not at all.its amazing!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bubble bath is nice and fragrance free. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate or leave a film.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this due to my love of bubble baths but highly sensitive skin. It works so great we just love it!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Great for sensitive skin!!! Bubble don't last as long as they use to but still great and we still love
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves having bubbles in his bath. This is a great product and a little really goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and bubbly Does not irritate my son's eczema prone skin! Love the large size bottle too.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is bubbbletastic I bought it and put a capfull in the Jacuzzi and there was bubbles everywhere
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_60, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbubble
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getAggregateRating, 207.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description:

For big, long-lasting bubbles, trust Mr. Bubble Extra Gentle Bubble Bath – specially designed so those with the most sensitive skin can enjoy big, long-lasting bubbles and all the fun Mr. Bubble has to offer.

Directions:

To create a tubful of bubbles, pour approximately 2 ounces into warm, running water.

Ingredients:

To see a list of ingredients, click here.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol

Choose a size:

Buy Online

Try another size!

Find in Store

Please enter a valid ZIP.