America's favorite bath-time buddy!

Orange Cream | Grape

Original Bubble and Blueberry

Original Bubble | Blueberry

Cotton Candy | Mystery Color

Watermelon | Marshmallow

Additional Color Varieties

* Selection may vary by retail location

Click to Enlarge

  • Orange Cream
    Grape

  • Original Bubble
    Blueberry

  • Cotton Candy
    Mystery Color

  • Watermelon
    Marshmallow

Foam Soap Twin Pack

Foam Soap Twin Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath time is fun again! The only bath products I trust with my toddler! He used to hate bath time until I introduced the foam soap! Bath time is fun now, and not just for him, for me too! I love seeing my son get excited for bath time and all because he gets to play! Thank you Mr. Bubble, you've helped out more than you know
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun she didnt want to get out of the tub! My daughter loves this foam soap ! she is 18 months old and she loves how fluffy and colorful and just how fun this soap is she didnt want to stop playing in the tub! this is a great sensory product for children they get to experience a whole new way to play in the tub!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun fun! My son loves this. He plays with it, watches the water change color, and covers himself with colored foam. It cleans up easily, and is safe for him. It's a win win.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I bought a twin pack for my grandchildren and one of them did not work. I would not make foam and would only barely drip out. I was disappointed in the product.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We got a twin pack, one for each kid, they didn’t want to get out of the bath. They had so much fun and smelled great afterwards.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun at tub time It used to be a fight to get my son in the bath. We should have tried this first! He loves decorating the tub walls and himself!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun No matter your age! I love Mr. Bubbles and especially the foam soap. My kids use it. My dad also uses it. I use it as well. Its great for all ages!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my children and recently bought it for my granddaughter Brought back some great memories
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice the fun....... I am so glad the I bought this item for my grandchild. She gets to have twice the fun with the foam soap.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs improvement. Have colorless?? Terrible product. The foam stained the wall and tub and it's narrowly impossible to remove! :-(
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! It is fun because it's foamy. My sister and I love it! It is fun to play with.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Loved this as a kid, now love buying it for my kids. Still as awesome as ever!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it! My kids enjoy using it and it is soft with their skin. I truly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_82, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbubble
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getAggregateRating, 147.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description:

The Mr. Bubble Foam Soap Twin Pack is twice the fun! In addition to Mr. Bubble Original Foam Soap with the beloved bubble-gum scent, the Twin Pack includes our newest variety, Bubbleberry, with a berry scent and blue foam – available only as part of a Twin Pack.

Bring out your child’s creativity and make each bath a unique experience. Use Mr. Bubble Foam soap to create foam sculptures and silly shapes or simply have even more fun getting clean. Mr. Bubble Foam Soap brings foamy fun into the tub, shower or anywhere! The floating foam is safe and gentle and washes thoroughly to leave skin soft and smooth.

Proudly made in the U.S.A.

Directions:

Shake well before each use. Hold can upright and dispense as needed. Apply foam, wash, and rinse. After use, rinse and wipe tub thoroughly. Operates best at room temperature.

Ingredients:

To see a list of ingredients, click here.

Water, Butane*, Stearic Acid, Propane*, Triethanolamine, Lauramide DEA, Lanolin, D&C Red #33

*Propellant

Buy Online

Try another size!

Find in Store

Please enter a valid ZIP.